Information





Product Index
Page: 1

ATTADD1SYD   Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimer's/Dementia Sydney 2018
ATTADCK2   Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia Cork Thur 17th Sept 2020
ATTADCK   Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia Cork Wed 19th Feb 2020
ATTADD   Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia Dublin Fri 13th December 2019
ATTADD1   Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia Dublin Tues 3rd March 2020
ATTADD2   Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia Dublin Wed 26th August 2020
ATTADKK   Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia Kilkenny Thur 19th March 2020
ATTADKK1   Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia Kilkenny Tues 22nd Sept 2020
ATTADMY2   Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia Mayo 7th Sept 2020
ATTADMY1   Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia Mayo Wed 26th Feb 2020
ATWSAD   Activity Therapy Workshops-Alzheimers/Dementia
ACDAP1   An Choill Draíochta Pacáiste Gníomhaíocht A
ACDAP2   An Choill Draíochta Pacáiste Gníomhaíocht B
ACDAP3   An Choill Draíochta Pacáiste Gníomhaíocht C
ACDAP4   An Choill Draíochta Pacáiste Gníomhaíocht D
ACDCD   An Choill Draíochta CD
ACDWS   An Choill Draíochta Ceardlann
AromaDiffuser   Aroma Diffuser, Humidifier and Night-Light
TEFNMP3   Den Enchanted Skog MP3
TEFNMP4   Den Fortrollade Skogen MP3
DZAP1   Der Zauberwald Activity Pack A
DZAP2   Der Zauberwald Activity Pack B
DZAP3   Der Zauberwald Activity Pack C
DZAP4   Der Zauberwald Activity Pack D
DZMp3   Der Zauberwald Mp3 Download
TEFWSEO   Essential Oils for Enchanted Forest Workshops
FestWS   Festival Workshops
Geranium   ImaginationGYM Geranium Essential Oil
Lavender   ImaginationGYM Lavender Essential Oil
Lemongrass   ImaginationGYM Lemongrass Essential Oil
Rosewood   ImaginationGYM Rosewood Essential Oil
KinTrain   Kinesiology Training Course
LamCards   Laminated Cards for Adult Care Workshops
CUC2016-3   Level 1 AD Update Course - Senior Care Cork Thurs 9 April 2020
CUC2016-5   Level 1 AD Update Course - Senior Care Cork Wed 16th Sept 2020
CUC2016-1   Level 1 AD Update Course - Senior Care Dublin Thurs 12 Mar 2020
CUC2016-6   Level 1 AD Update Course - Senior Care Dublin Wed 30th Sept 2020
CUC2016-2   Level 1 AD Update Course - Senior Care Mayo Thurs 27 Feb 2020
CUC2016-4   Level 1 AD Update Course - Senior Care Mayo Tues 8th Sept 2020
LMCD   Loutto Mettsa CD
LMCDAB   Loutto Mettsa CD & Activity Book Pack
LMMp3   Loutto Mettsa Mp3 Download
TEFWSMT   Music Therapy CD Enchanted Forest Workshops
PArticleFin   Perhe Article
ADPL1-1-6   Practitioner Level 1- Training Fri 21st Feb Cork 2020
ADPL1-1-5   Practitioner Level 1- Training Friday 6th December Cork 2019
ADPL1-1-3   Practitioner Level 1- Training Mayo Tuesday 25th February 2020
ADPL2020-2   Practitioner Level 1- Training Mon 11 Nov 2020 Cork Senior Care
ADPL1-1-2   Practitioner Level 1- Training Monday 25th November 2019 - Dublin
ADPL2018-3   Practitioner Level 1- Training Monday 30th March 2020 Dublin Senior Care
ADPL2020-3   Practitioner Level 1- Training Thurs 5th Nov 2020 Mayo Senior Care
ADPL2020-4   Practitioner Level 1- Training Tue 21 April 2020 Mayo Senior Care
ADPL2018-4   Practitioner Level 1- Training Wed 14th Oct 2020 Dublin Senior Care
ADPL2-8   Practitioner Level 2 Cork Fri 18 Sept 2020
ADPL2-2-   Practitioner Level 2 Cork Thursday 20th Feb 2020 Senior Care
ADPL2-5   Practitioner Level 2 Dublin Thursday 27th Aug 2020
ADPL2-6   Practitioner Level 2 Dublin Wed 11th March 2020
ADPL2-1   Practitioner Level 2 Mayo Mon 10th Feb 2020 Senior Care
ADPL2-7   Practitioner Level 2 Mayo Wed 9th Sept 2020
ADPL2-3   Practitioner Level 2 Mayo Wed 9th Sept 2020 Senior Care
RPADW   Resource Pack - Alzheimer's & Dementia Workshop
TEFWSRS   Room Spray for Enchanted Forest Workshops
SnGWS   Seachtaine Na Gaelige Ceardlanna
SocTrain   Social & Child Care Training Scheduled Courses
TeachCourseStd   Teacher Training Scheduled Courses
TeachCourseBesSk   Teacher Training Tailored Group Courses
TEFAB   The Enchanted Forest Activity Book
TEFAP1   The Enchanted Forest Activity Pack A
TEFAP2   The Enchanted Forest Activity Pack B
TEFAP3   The Enchanted Forest Activity Pack C
TEFAP4   The Enchanted Forest Activity Pack D
TEFCDAB   The Enchanted Forest CD & Activity Book Pack
TEFCD   The Enchanted Forest CD English
TEFDVDMS   The Enchanted Forest DVD Music & Story
TEFDVDM   The Enchanted Forest DVD Music Only
TEFLibWS   The Enchanted Forest Library Workshops
TEFMp3   The Enchanted Forest MP3 Download English
TEFSTWS   The Enchanted Forest Storytelling Workshop
TEFGroupPack1   The Enchanted Group Pack 1 (10)
TEFGroupPack2   THe Enchanted Group Pack 2 (30)
TEFGroupPack3   THe Enchanted Group Pack 3 (50)
TEFGroupPack4   THe Enchanted Group Pack 4 (100)
MBRSTWS   The Magic Balloon Ride Storytelling Workshop
MBGWS   The Magic Bluebell Grove Storytelling Workshop
IgymstaffWS   Workshop Coordinator Training Course

Page: 1