Information





Product Index
Page: 1

ATTADD1SYD   Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimer's/Dementia Sydney 2022
ATTADCK   Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia CORK Mon 19th Sept 2022
ATTADCK2   Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia CORK Wed 6th July 2022
ATTADMH   Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia Donegal Town Mon 12th September 22
ATTADD1   Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia Dublin Mon 20th June 2022
ATTADD   Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia Dublin Tue 14th June 2022
ATTADD4   Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia DUBLIN Tue 27th Sept 2022
ATTADKK1   Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia KILKENNY Fri 16th Sept 2022
ATTADKK   Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia KILKENNY Fri 30th Sept 2022
ATTADKK2   Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia KILKENNY Thur 26th May 2022
ATTADMY4   Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia MAYO Mon 12th Sept 2022
ATTADMY2   Activity Therapy Staff Training-Alzheimers/Dementia MAYO Thur 23rd June 2022
ATWSAD   Activity Therapy Workshops-Alzheimers/Dementia
ACDAP1   An Choill Draíochta Pacáiste Gníomhaíocht A
ACDAP2   An Choill Draíochta Pacáiste Gníomhaíocht B
ACDAP3   An Choill Draíochta Pacáiste Gníomhaíocht C
ACDAP4   An Choill Draíochta Pacáiste Gníomhaíocht D
ACDCD   An Choill Draíochta CD
ACDWS   An Choill Draíochta Ceardlann
AromaDiffuser   Aroma Diffuser, Humidifier and Night-Light
TEFNMP3   Den Enchanted Skog MP3
TEFNMP4   Den Fortrollade Skogen MP3
DZAP1   Der Zauberwald Activity Pack A
DZAP2   Der Zauberwald Activity Pack B
DZAP3   Der Zauberwald Activity Pack C
DZAP4   Der Zauberwald Activity Pack D
DZMp3   Der Zauberwald Mp3 Download
TEFWSEO   Essential Oils for Enchanted Forest Workshops
FestWS   Festival Workshops
Geranium   ImaginationGYM Geranium Essential Oil
Lavender   ImaginationGYM Lavender Essential Oil
Lemongrass   ImaginationGYM Lemongrass Essential Oil
Rosewood   ImaginationGYM Rosewood Essential Oil
LamCards   Laminated Cards for Adult Care Workshops
LMCD   Loutto Mettsa CD
LMCDAB   Loutto Mettsa CD & Activity Book Pack
LMMp3   Loutto Mettsa Mp3 Download
PC2   Palliative Care 1 Day Course Fri 2nd December 2022 On Line
PC8   Palliative Care 1 Day Course Mon 4th July 2022 On Line
PC9   Palliative Care 1 Day Course Mon 5th Sept 2022 On Line
PC7   Palliative Care 1 Day Course Thurs 19th May 2022 On Line
ADPL1-1-8   Practitioner Level 1- ONLINE Training Fri 20th May 2022
ADPL1-1-6   Practitioner Level 1- ONLINE Training Fri 2nd Sept 2022
ADPL1-1-9   Practitioner Level 1- ONLINE Training Tue 15th Nov 2022
ADPL1-1-7   Practitioner Level 1- ONLINE Training Tues 28th June 2022
ADPL2-4   Practitioner Level 2 ONLINE Fri 10th June 2022
ADPL2-2-   Practitioner Level 2 ONLINE Fri 26th Aug 2022
ADPL2-5   Practitioner Level 2 ONLINE Training Tue 4th Oct 2022
PL3-6   Practitioner Level 3 Online - Fri 23rd Sept 2022
PL3-3   Practitioner Level 3 Online - Fri 1st July 2022
RPADW   Resource Pack - Alzheimer's & Dementia Workshop
TEFWSRS   Room Spray for Enchanted Forest Workshops
TeachCourseBesSk   Teacher Training Tailored Group Courses
TEFAB   The Enchanted Forest Activity Book
TEFAP1   The Enchanted Forest Activity Pack A
TEFAP2   The Enchanted Forest Activity Pack B
TEFAP3   The Enchanted Forest Activity Pack C
TEFAP4   The Enchanted Forest Activity Pack D
TEFCDAB   The Enchanted Forest CD & Activity Book Pack
TEFCD   The Enchanted Forest CD English
TEFDVDMS   The Enchanted Forest DVD Music & Story
TEFDVDM   The Enchanted Forest DVD Music Only
TEFMp3   The Enchanted Forest MP3 Download English
TEFGroupPack1   The Enchanted Group Pack 1 (10)
TEFGroupPack2   THe Enchanted Group Pack 2 (30)
TEFGroupPack3   THe Enchanted Group Pack 3 (50)
TEFGroupPack4   THe Enchanted Group Pack 4 (100)
MBRSTWS   The Magic Balloon Ride Storytelling Workshop
MBGWS   The Magic Bluebell Grove Storytelling Workshop
IgymstaffWS   Workshop Coordinator Training Course

Page: 1